Search results

Search term: "28.5.2017" Displaying the results 1-4 from the total number 4

Advertisement Space For Rental

20.03.2017 - 31.05.2017

[klpac] Salam Konnichiwa with the klpac Symphonic Band

Event Type: Music / Orchestral Concert
Where: Pentas 1, The Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (klpac)
Showtimes: #Show1, 27th May 2017 (Saturday) @8:30PM
#Show2, 28th May 2017 (Sunday) @3:00PM

27.05.2017 - 28.05.2017

[klpac] Hambali From His Eyes

Event Type: Dance Performance
Where: Pentas 2, The Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (klpac)
Showtimes: #Show1, 26th May 2017 (Friday) @9:00PM
#Show2, 27th May 2017 (Saturday) @9:00PM
#Show3, 28th May 2017 (Sunday) @9:00PM

26.05.2017 - 28.05.2017

[klpac] Harold Pinter’s Betrayal

Event Type: Theatre
Where: Indicine, The Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (klpac)
Showtimes: #OPENINGNIGHT, 19th May 2017 (Friday) @8:30PM [ENG]
#OPENINGNIGHT, 20th May 2017 (Saturday) @8:30PM [BM]
#Show3, 21st May 2017 (Sunday) @3:00PM MANTINEE [ENG]
#Show4, 24th May 2017 (Wednesday) @8:30PM [ENG]
#Show5, 25th May 2017 (Thursday) @8:30PM [BM]
#Show6, 26th May 2017 (Friday) @8:30PM [ENG]
#Show7, 27th May 2017 (Saturday) @8:30PM [BM]
#Show8, 28th May 2017 (Sunday) @8:30PM [ENG]
#Show9, 30th May 2017 (Tuesday) @8:30PM [ENG]
#Show10, 31st May 2017 (Wednesday) @8:30PM [ENG]
#Show11, 1st June 2017 (Thursday) @8:30PM [BM]
#Show12, 2nd June 2017 (Friday) @8:30PM [ENG]
#Show13, 3rd June 2017 (Saturday) @8:30PM [ENG]
#Show14, 4th June 2017 (Sunday) @8:30PM [ENG]

20.05.2017 - 04.06.2017