Search results

Search term: "25.2.2018" Displaying the results 1-4 from the total number 4

Sunset Cruise on board Dickson Dragon

Frequency: Saturdays, Sundays & Public Holidays

Departure / Embark: 1700 hours

Arrival / Disembark: 2000 hours

Cruise Duration: 3 hours

Cruise: Dickson Dragon Cruise

Cruise Route: ⛵ Marina ⛵ Teluk Kemang ⛵ Blue Lagoon ⛵ Marina

Boarding Location: Behind PD World Marina Condominium. (WAZE: Dickson Dragon Cruise)

23.09.2017 - 31.03.2018

[penangpac] TRAIL TO THE ANCESTRAL HOME – Chinese Chamber Music Recital Vol.1

Where: Stage 1, Performing Arts Centre of Penang (penangpac)

Time: 2:00 PM

Event Type: Chinese Classical Music Concert

25.02.2018

[klpac] At the Ark At Eight - Masterskaya

Where: Pentas 1, The Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (klpac)

Showtime:
#Show 1 : 23th February 2018 @ 8:30 PM
#Show 2 : 24th February 2018 @ 8:30 PM
#Show 3 : 25th February 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Event Type: Theatre

23.02.2018 - 25.02.2018

[klpac] Men in Heels

Where: Pentas 2, The Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (klpac)

Showtime:
#Show 1 : 24th February 2018 (Saturday) @ 8:30 PM
#Show 2 : 25th February 2018 (Sunday) @ 3:00 PM
#Show 3 : 1st March 2018 (Thursday) @ 8:30 PM
#Show 4 : 2nd March 2018 (Friday) @ 8:30 PM
#Show 5 : 3rd March 2018 (Saturday) @ 8:30 PM
#Show 6 : 4th March 2018 (Sunday) @ 3:00 PM
#Show 7 : 8th March 2018 (Thursday) @ 8:30 PM
#Show 9 : 9th March 2018 (Friday) @ 8:30 PM
#Show 10 : 10th March 2018 (Saturday) @ 8:30 PM
#Show 11 : 11th March 2018 (Sunday) @ 3:00 PM

Event Type: Theatre

24.02.2018 - 11.03.2018